Music Lyrics Zone

Instrumentals, Mp3, Lyrics, Album, Video & Celebrity Gossip

Sarkodie – Highest Album Tracklist

Sarkodie – Highest Album Tracklist

Sarkodie - Highest Album Tracklist

Multi-Award winning Ghanaian superstar artiste and one of Africa’s Hiphop powerhouse – Sarkodie, just announced the release of his prospective 4th studio album entitled “Highest“.

The 18-track album features other African actsartistes like Flavour, Joey B, Victoria Kimani, Korede Bello, Jesse Jagz, Suli Breaks, Runtown, London’s rap phenomenon – Bobii Lewis and a host of others.

The Highest album has a release date of September 8th, 2017, so go mark your calendars.


1. Silence Featuring. Suli Break

2. Over dose Featuring. Jesse Jagz

3. Come To Me Featuring. Bobi Lewis

4. Interlude-Highest (Part 1) By Suli Break

5. We Nor Dey Fear Featuring. Jayso

6. Certified Featuring. Jayso & Worlasi

7. Love YourSelf Featuring. Moelogo

8. Interlude-Highest (Part 2) By Suli Break

9. Highest

10. Light It Up Featuring. Big Nastie & Jayso

11. Far Away ft. Korede Bello

12. Your Waist ft. Flavour

13. Interlude-Highest (Part 3) ft. Suli Break

14. Baby Mama ft. Joey B

15. All I Want is You ft. Praize

16. All Night ft. Victoria Kimani

17. See Only You ft. Jayso

18.  Glory ft. Young L

19. Pain Killer ft. Runtown


Sarkodie – Highest Album Tracklist

Related Posts

MusicLyricsZone.Com © 2017