Music Lyrics Zone

Instrumentals, Mp3, Lyrics, Album, Video & Celebrity Gossip

Camilla Cabello – Camila (Official Album Cover, Tracklist & Release Date)

Pop Star Camilla cabello Will release her debut album called Camila on the 12th Of January.

View The Tracklist below.


1. «Never Be The Same»
2. «All These Years»
3. «She Loves Control»
4. «Havana» (feat. Young Thug)
5. «Inside Out»
6. «Consequences»
7. «Real Friends»
8. «Something’s Gotta Give»
9. «In The Dark»
10. «Into It»
11. «Never Be The Same» (Radio Edit)

Related:  Kanye West And Jay Z Planning On Meeting Face-To-Face To Settle Their Dispute

Related Posts

MusicLyricsZone.Com © 2017