Tag Archives: Tracklistings

Tyga Reveals ‘Kyoto’ Tracklisting Featuring Gucci Mane & Tory Lanez

Tyga isn’t going to Kyoto alone. Just days before dropping his newest album, T-Raww unveils the tracklisting, which features some familiar names. Gucci Mane (“Sip a Lil”), Tory Lanez (“Faithful”), and 24hrs (“Holdin On”) all appear as guests on the 14-song effort, which is set to arrive via Last Kings/Empire. Superstars apparently influenced the making of the album.… Read More »

Tory Lanez Reveals ‘Memories Don’t Die’ Tracklisting, Drops 3 New Tracks

Swavey season is approaching. Three weeks before Memories Don’t Die, Tory Lanez unveils three new tracks, including two collaborations with PARTYNEXTDOOR. The cuts, which won’t appear on his upcoming LP, act as an appetizer for the main course, which drops March 2. The first of those new joints is the island-flavored “Leaning,” which features a crooning Tory singing… Read More »

Nipsey Hussle Taps Kendrick Lamar, Diddy, & The-Dream for ‘Victory Lap’

Nipsey Hussle isn’t going on his Victory Lap alone. One week before dropping his long-awaited debut album, the Crenshaw King unveils the tracklisting. The All Money In boss makes a California connection on “Dedication” with Compton’s Kendrick Lamar. Buddy, also from Hub City, makes an appearance on “Status Symbol,” while Bompton’s finest YG pops up on “Last Time… Read More »

Kendrick Lamar Taps The Weeknd, Travis Scott, & SZA for ‘Black Panther: The Album’

The stars align on Black Panther: The Album. Kendrick Lamar has revealed the star-studded tracklisting for the soundtrack to Disney and Marvel’s highly-anticipated superhero film, which he curated and produced with Top Dawg Entertainment and CEO Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith. SZA appears alongside K-Dot on the lead single “All the Stars,” while Future, Jay Rock, and James Blake… Read More »

Justin Timberlake Unveils ‘Man of the Woods’ Tracklisting

Fresh off the release of “Filthy” and its futuristic video, Justin Timberlake unleashes the tracklisting for Man of the Woods. The highly-anticipated 16-song project, which is now available for pre-order, features two guest stars, signified only by their initials. Alicia Keys (“A.K.”) appears on “Morning Light” and Chris Stapleton (“C.S.”) pops up on “Say Something.” “Filthy” is not… Read More »

Justine Skye Readies ‘Ultraviolet’ Debut for January

2 hours ago News Tracklistings Justine Skye is about to light up 2018 with her debut album Ultraviolet. The 10-song effort features contributions from PARTYNEXTDOOR, WizKid (“U Don’t Know”), and Jeremih (“Back for More”). In anticipation of the release, Justine dropped the electrifying Laurieann Gibson and Life Garland-directed video for “Don’t Think About It.” The dance-heavy visual finds the… Read More »

Big Sean & Metro Boomin Tap Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, & Young Thug for ‘Double or Nothing’

Just hours before dropping Double or Nothing, Big Sean and Metro Boomin unveil the album’s star-studded tracklisting. The 10-song effort features appearances from Travis Scott (“Go Legend”), 2 Chainz (“Big Bidness”), Kash Doll (“So Good”), Young Thug (“Even the Odds”), and Swae Lee (“Reason”). 21 Savage appears on the previously-released “Pull Up N Wreck.” Sean Don handles the… Read More »