Spring Awakening Announces Phase Two Lineup With Destructo, Oliver Heldens, Deorro & More

By | February 13, 2018

Spring Awakening just officially announced a solid phase two for its already stacked 2018 lineup!

Oliver Heldens, Ephwurd, AC Slater, Nicky Romero, Deorro, Destructo, Bro Safari, Gareth Emery, Dubfire, Sasha & John Digweed and Doctor P b2b Flux Pavilion are just some of the newly announced acts. The branded stages ranging from Bass Kitchen to Heldeep to Trance Arena will offer everything dance music fans want to hear!

Also Read:  Power Trip and Sheer Mag Announce North American Tour

These artists join Kaskade, Hardwell, Zeds Dead, Tchami, deadmau5, Alison Wonderland, Slushii, Steve Aoki, Tiësto, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Afrojack, Virtual Self, Getter, NGHTMRE, and more — all of which came as part of the phase one announcement.

Also Read:  Diddy Assists Passed Out Drunk Girl At His New Year's Eve Party

The 2018 edition of Spring Awakening Music Festival takes place Friday, June 8th through Sunday, June 10 at the beautiful Addams/Medill Park in Chicago. Don’t miss a beat and follow Spring Awakening on Facebook and Twitter for the latest news and announcements.

Also Read:  Watch Matoma Perform At The 2017 Nobel Peace Prize Concert

Tickets on sale now!

Spring Awakening 2018 Lineup

Photo: Georgia Modi