Music Lyrics Zone

Download Instrumentals, Mp3, Lyrics, Album, Video & Entertainment News

Big Sean & Metro Boomin Tap Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, & Young Thug for ‘Double or Nothing’

Just hours before dropping Double or Nothing, Big Sean and Metro Boomin unveil the album’s star-studded tracklisting.

The 10-song effort features appearances from Travis Scott (“Go Legend”), 2 Chainz (“Big Bidness”), Kash Doll (“So Good”), Young Thug (“Even the Odds”), and Swae Lee (“Reason”). 21 Savage appears on the previously-released “Pull Up N Wreck.”

Sean Don handles the rhyming alone on only four out of 10 songs. That includes “Who’s Stopping Me,” “Savage Time,” “In Tune,” and “No Hearts No Love.”

Read Latest On:  Matt Lauer and Wife Remove Wedding Rings--and Her Dad Says She Plans to Divorce Him

When the twosome announced their joint effort, Sean said that it was about building with a teammate. “To try to do it all by yourself — that’s the ego talking,” he explained. “Sometimes ego gets you in trouble. You’ve got to be aware enough to have your teammates around.”

Read Latest On:  Safaree Drooling Over Nicki Minaj Internet Breaking Photos

The newfound duo announced their collaborative project at the top of the month. Days later, their cover art was revealed. This is Sean’s second album of the year following I Decided. while Metro has also released Perfect Timing with NAV and Without Warning with 21 Savage and Offset.

Read Latest On:  MC Jair da Rocha - Posição do Tec Tec Instrumental

Double or Nothing arrives at midnight.

Leave a Reply

MusicLyricsZone.Com © 2017. All music & contents are property and copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes only.